Going back, going back, going back to Nassau Hall

This May is my 50th reunion from Princeton.

Today I filled out a lengthy survey on what’s going on in my life. It’s a joint survey with Smith.

Reflecting on 50 years is a trip. I’m a much more positive, together, savvy person than I was in ’66. “If I knew then what I know now.” I was often lost in the woods; that’s probably why I want to be a guide now.

I have to write an essay that will end up in a glossy book about the class. Lessons. I am a persuader by nature.  I plan to write about Real Learning, depression, Berkeley, maybe Princeton.

Leave a Reply

