workaday world

I just rewrote the emails that go to participants.

This morning I went over the manuscript and sent changes to my page designer.

I also crafted a draft press release for the project. (Bit of learning there, remembering the elements and format of a release.)

My target is organizations, not individuals. I need groups that can test Real Learning and provide constructive feedback. I have to figure out who that is and go after them. Individuals are fun to deal with but that’s not how Real Learning is likely to take off.

 

3 thoughts on “workaday world

  1. Interesting to read that you are switching from individuals to organizations, since your book is more focused on individual learning. Maybe you can use something like John Stepper’s Circle Guides to reach groups of people?

    Like

Leave a comment