Big lessons and small lessons

My epiphany was that my overall principles apply here. The work I’ve done researching, reflecting, and recording about Workscapes, the context for working smarter, the 21C book research, the business transformation summit at Stoos, my belief that everything is tied to together. That’s what I need to describe to make Real Learning smarter, my double and triple loops. Context.  I’ll draw some pictures.

Real Learning is seed to be spread around fertile workscapes. Some places it will take root and thrive; most of the time, no sprouts shoot up. Most seeds don’t land in the right conditions to become alive. That’s okay.

farm1

farm2

farm3

farm4

That’s one of four implementation approaches, the others being

Digital Renewal, Corporate Transformation, take advantage of informal, social learning (coaches, mgt dev).

Leave a Reply

