feedback from survey: dole it out

Response 14 that it is delivered all at once, so I need to get reminders for myself to go back to it, and explore it further, continue reading it and complete the various JDI exercises. could it be delivered in bites over a period of time? is there a tool where you can say – this is a day/time per week I want to get reminded about it – get a new chapter, a new exercise – and that will be delivered on email/twitter/whatever I use more often. i know this goes away from us taking responsibility for managing our own learning, but this are my thoughts now as to how I would make most use of it.
Leave a Reply

