Too much to know…

I’m getting overwhelmed. I want to set up the beta process. That involves collecting names and addresses and what-not, storing the information, and then manipulating it to do things like send mail to everyone who has bee working on Aha! for two months. (A reminder!)

That means setting up a form. (Learned how to do that.) And setting up a mail management system (which I’ve got to learn.) And I’m still trying to learn Word.

So much to figure out…

Follow-up. The system is up and running on autopilot. I have a lot more to figure out (staggered emails to readers) but I’ve got a firm foundation for doing that.

Leave a Reply

